Upcoming Events

Visit this page often Keep up-to-date with the activities of Mexico Public Schools.

Today is Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Thursday, April 9

Thursday, April 16

Saturday, April 18

Wednesday, April 22

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Tuesday, April 28

Wednesday, April 29

Thursday, April 30

NEXT MONTH »